Casa De Samba Vol.1: 10 Latin House Anthems,Artist - Various Artists, in Good co 5013993150527

Casa De Samba Vol.1: 10 Latin House Anthems,Artist - Various Artists, in Good co 5013993150527

payment | shipping rates | returns Casa De Samba Vol.1: 10 Latin House Anthems Product Category : MusicTitle : Casa De Samba Vol.1: 10 Latin House AnthemsEAN : 5013993150527Artist : Various ArtistsFormat : CDLabel : High on RhythmRelease Date : 1997-01-23Discs : 1Binding : Audio CDHeight : 0.5400 inchesWidth : 4.9700 inchesLength : 5.5500 inchesWeight : 0.1801 poundsCondition : Good

Please note that this item is in Good condition. Image(s) for this listing are provided by and is not of actual item. In case you are looking for specific cover or edition please contact us prior to placing your order.

About Fortune Eximports Ltd

Our company is dedicated to providing you with the best quality, lowest cost products on .


We accept PayPal for all orders. Please see payment details below.


Multiple shipping options are available for this item. We ship items using royal Mail Second class ( for UK) and Airmail for international deliveries. Delivery estimate is 4-10 days for UK, 2-3 weeks for EU and 3-4 weeks for Rest of world. In case you want item any sooner please opt for first class delivery.


Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please contact us via the methods available within regarding any problems before leaving negative feedback. Any defects, damages, or material differences with your item, must be reported to us within 7 days of receipt of the item or 30 days from date of shipment.

The returned merchandise must be postmarked within 30 days of the shipment notification. Non-deliveries must be reported within 30 days of Shipment Notification. Undeliverable, unclaimed, refused, or insufficient addresses will be subject to a 20% restocking fee plus the cost of shipping.

© 2018 Fortune Eximports Ltd

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Views: 1
  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $3.53
  • Ex Tax: $3.53
DOWNLOAD: / more | Watch Now | Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt HDTV 720p AC3 5.1